Contact

Do you have any questions or suggestions? Or are you a farmer looking for a buyer for your milk? – at the bottom of this page you will find a way to us via the contact form. You are also welcome to send us a message to office@leeb-milch.at. We are happy to process your request.

Your contact persons

CEO: Ing. Hubert Leeb, h.leeb@leeb-milch.at

CEO: Dr. Jörg Hackenbuchner, j.hackenbuchner@leeb-milch.at

 

Internal sales: bestellung@leeb-milch.at

 

Sales: Martin Kohlseisen M.Sc, m.kohlseisen@leeb-milch.at

 

Head of finance: Mag. (FH) Elisabeth Bergthaller, e.bergthaller@leeb-milch.at

Team Finance & HR: Gerda Schellmann, Maximilian Hackenbuchner, Romana Leither, finanzen@leeb-milch.at

 

Head of marketing: Clara Hackenbuchner-Buresch, M.A., c.hackenbuchner@leeb-milch.at

Marketing: Magdalena Maria Hutter, M.A., m.hutter@leeb-milch.at

Marketing: Franziska Kottnig, M.A., f.kottnig@leeb-milch.at

Marketing: Nicole Harder, BSc., n.harder@leeb-milch.at

 

Head of purchasing: Marcel Stadler, m.stadler@leeb-milch.at

Purchasing: Sabine Wolf, s.wolf@leeb-milch.at

Milk disposition: Manuela Edermayer, m.edermayer@leeb-milch.at

Milk disposition: Carina König, c.koenig@leeb-milch.at

 

Head of quality management: Patrick Hiessleitner, qualitaet@leeb-milch.at

Quality management: Lukas Heitzendorfer, Doris Danner, qualitaet@leeb-milch.at

Laboratory: Gerda Ebner, Michael Brenner, labor@leeb-milch.at

 

Production manager: Thomas Mayrhofer, t.mayrhofer@leeb-milch.at

Head of technology: Marcus J. Theiß, m.theiss@leeb-milch.at

Process engineering: Johannes Leeb, j.leeb@leeb-milch.at

Contact sheet

Please fill out this field.
Please fill out this field.
Please fill out this field.
Please accept the information on data protection
The fields with asterisks (*) must be completed.

We respect your privacy

Our website uses cookies and analytical tools to optimise your experience on our website. We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse the use of our website.

We also share information about how you use our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected in the course of your using the services, and these partners may be located in countries that do not have laws that protect your personal information to the same extent as those in Switzerland and/or the EU/EEA.

By clicking on “Allow all and continue”, you consent to the use of all cookies. By clicking on the button “Confirm my selection” you consent only to the categories that you have selected. You can change the cookie settings using the link in the “Privacy Policy” footer. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy.

Manage cookies