Team

„No knot can be tied by one hand.“
Mongolian saying

Management

Ing. Hubert Leeb

Managing Partner

h.leeb@leeb-milch.at

Dr. Jörg Hackenbuchner

Managing Partner

j.hackenbuchner@leeb-milch.at

Team

Antonella Vujevic

Sales & Logistics 

a.vujevic@leeb-milch.at

Clara Hackenbuchner, M.A.

Marketing & Distribution

c.hackenbuchner@leeb-milch.at

Magdalena Maria Hutter, M.A.

Marketing & Distribution

m.hutter@leeb-milch.at

Michaela Silber

Assistant Distribution & Sales

m.silber@leeb-milch.at

Marcel Stadler

Purchase

m.stadler@leeb-milch.at

Michaela Fink

Quality Managament

m.fink@leeb-milch.at

Thomas Mayrhofer

Production Manager 

t.mayrhofer@leeb-milch.at

Bernhard Kassewalder

Production Manager Cup Production

b.kassewalder@leeb-milch.at

Stefan Riedler

Division Manager ESL Milk Filling

s.riedler@leeb-milch.at

Rosi Bartulovic

Laboratory

labor@leeb-milch.at

Johannes Leeb

Technology

j.leeb@leeb-milch.at

Maria Hiesmayr-Dorfer

Milk Disposition

m.hiesmayr@leeb-milch.at

Gerda Schellmann

Accounting

g.schellmann@leeb-milch.at

Doris Danner

Assistant Quality Management / Assistant Disposition

d.danner@leeb-milch.at

Lisa Đurđević

Payroll Accounting & Internal Programs

l.durdevic@leeb-milch.at

Ružica Vujević

Payroll Accounting & Staff

r.vujevic@leeb-milch.at

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Information about cookies and their possibility of contradiction can be found here.

Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services.
Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.